And the Stocking-Stuffer Winner Is…

Red Christmas Stocking with Christmas gifts

 

 

 

 

“ANGEL!”

 

“Angel,” I will be sending you your gift by regular mail…  A pretty little pendant about the size of a 50 cent piece, it’s a silver circlet by Jolee that resembles a wreath of leaves inlaid with topaz Swarovski crystals…Like Apples of Gold, in Settings of Silver… 🙂  And I hope whether you Christmas Clipart - Giftwear it as a pendant or maybe hang it on your tree, it will always remind you of the power in sharing encouraging words!  Just as your words uplifted me!

Thanks to all of you who left comments on my blog and/or sent them to me on personal e-mail…  I’ve had so much fun remembering and writing up my Christmas memories and hope they inspired some of your own!

Vintage Christmas Clipart - Spring of HollyI’d still love to hear from any of you who didn’t have time to respond during the holidays – so please feel free to go back and read any you may have missed, then tell me a few words of your own Christmases!

It’s fun to see by my blog stats how many of  you have been checking in and I’d love to hear from you too!  Hope you’ll continue to stop by…

Now that the Christmas rush is past, take time to relax and savor this time between now and the New Year!

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Christmas Memories. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And the Stocking-Stuffer Winner Is…

  1. Sweet Vanilla Angel says:

    Hi Pam, thank you for the very special gift. As it hangs on my lamp on my dining room table I think of you and our friendship over these many years. It is even more special since Topaz is my birth stone. Keep on sharing your Apples of Gold, in Settings of Silver. 🙂

  2. So glad you like the little gift and that it has even extra meaning for you! 🙂 It must have been meant for you!

Leave a Reply

