Two Crosses — Two Winners!

Congratulations to Nicole Pusateri and Janneke Greve!  I’ll be putting Two Crosses and Two Testaments in the mail to each of you and I know you will be blessed!

  

Thank you to all who entered my book giveaway for Elizabeth Musser’s beautiful novels.  I hope you will still read them.   If you read the beginning chapters (of these and all her books) at her site www.elizabethmusser.com,  they will have you hooked! 🙂

Most of all, thank you Elizabeth for your generosity in offering your books for this giveaway–  and for always listening to His Spirit as you write! 

decorative line

Reminder: 

Look for the conclusion to Elizabeth Musser’s Secrets of the Cross Trilogy, Two Destinies,  available September 2012.

.

.

.

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Two Crosses — Two Winners!

  1. lolitavalle says:

    Congratulations to the winners. I hope there will be more to come.

  2. Hi Pam,

    Giveaways are always fun. How do you know Elizabeth?

    Re your comment on my post “The Slushie from a Stranger,” I understand that very same waffling and deliberating. I did that too. I laughed at your “pour a little on a plant” idea. That was cute. 🙂

    Thanks for joining the discussion. Have a great week.

    Jennifer Dougan
    http://www.jenniferdougan.com

    • Yes, it was fun. I only know her through email. The wondrous connection of the Internet! 🙂 I emailed her my review of her Sweetest Thing last summer and she really liked it. Then she started reading my blog and has been very encouraging, offering to send her books for the giveaway etc. She is one of my favorite authors…and as nice as she is gifted.

      Hope your week is going well too! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

