Another chance to win an Elizabeth Musser novel

I just thought I’d post a tidbit from Elizabeth Musser’s site… in case any of you want to try again…  🙂
.
.
From Elizabeth:
.
To celebrate the launch of Two Crosses and Two Testaments, I gave away signed sets (both novels) to five of my readers. Now to celebrate the launch of Two Destinies, I am giving away five signed copies of Two Destinies.
All you have to do to enter the giveaway is to go to my Facebook Author page and ‘like’ it. Then, on August 24, when I post the announcement about the contest on my Facebook author page,, leave a comment to that post. On August 29th, I’ll do a random drawing from those who have left a comment to my post, and voila! I’ll announce the five winners soon after.
 
I will also be posting on my author page other little tidbits about all three novels (including Two Destinies) throughout the summer, plus links to blogs where I’ll be featured and other giveaway possibilities, so please take part in the fun.
AND FROM AN EMAIL THAT MIGHT INTEREST YOU (ESPECIALLY IF YOU LIVE IN THE SOUTHEAST  U.S. … )  🙂
.

Dear Readers,

I’m back in the States until mid-September (the main reason I’ve come is to meet my grandson, and yes, he is absolutely adorable) and will be doing a few events in the southeast, including participating in the Decatur Book Festival over Labor Day weekend.

My schedule is posted on my website here.  Also, I’m thrilled that Two Destinies, the third book in The Secrets of the Cross,is available as of September 1 in bookstores, online and as an ebook.  I hope you’ll pick up a copy (as well as Two Crosses and Two Testaments) and enjoy these stories of love, war, revenge, and forgiveness set against the backdrop of the south of France and Algeria.  You can read the first chapter of each on my website, under ‘Novels’, and there are discussion questions, reviews and endorsements posted there too.  I’ve also written a special note here to those of you who would like to help get the word out about my novels as well as participate in an opportunity to win a copy of Two Destinies.

As always, I really appreciate your enthusiasm for my novels.  This author is very thankful that Two Destinies is at last available in English.  It’s been a long wait, but I’m convinced the timing is perfect.

Blessings on you and happy reading,
Elizabeth
.
 
About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Another chance to win an Elizabeth Musser novel

  1. Aww..Thanks so much for posting this, Pam! Wish you lived near Atlanta so we could meet in person. Blessings!

  2. lolita says:

    Pam, thanks for the link of Elizabeth Musser’s FB. I have liked it just now.

    • I thought you might. 🙂 Do you have access to reading e-books? Just wondering because it mentioned about her book being an e-book too.

      • lolita says:

        I am still groping around that. Kindle has free e-books but most of the others are being paid still.

        I don’t like on-line payments. It is ok, because I will find time around to Christian bookstores soon.

      • lolita says:

        Pam, I replied that one below thru the wordpress allert. Sorry there is a Cel in there. I did not realize that I types it. Anyway, I haven’t gone to this one big Christian bookstore yet. I usually go to the all-books store called National Bookstore, but I usually end up with nothing from there.

        I am gonna search for them and perhaps come December I may be able to buy.

Leave a Reply

