Congratulations to one of you!

Front Cover: Coming October 8, 2013

And the winner is…………………….. 

Linda

from the gorgeous blog, frenchhensnest!

(Pop on over to see her lovely photos and words! I know you’ll love it!)

.

Happy Autumn and early Christmas, Linda!  Enjoy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you to all who entered this book giveaway! 

Look for another one coming in a few weeks!

(hint:  this one’s for kids…)

.

©   Pam Depoyan

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DISCLAIMER:   If you see an ad appearing at the bottom of my posts, please know that I have no control over these and therefore do not endorse.  They come from the blog host… I do not even see or know what they are, just a recent note explaining that they may be viewed by readers.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Autumn in Evensong and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Congratulations to one of you!

  1. Thank you Pam! I received my beautiful book today and read your lovely story. God is so good and knows just what we need when we need it. 20 years ago I lost my wonderful son to drugs and suicide eight months before Christmas. It is so true that remembering the person, and not what happened to them, does bring comfort. I know he is healed now and with my sweet Jesus.

    Is this a true story?
    Linda

    • yes, it is true. now I know why you were meant to have this. so sorry, for all you’ve been thru, Linda. I know how hard it must have been, and pray your more beautiful memories fill you. i’m typing one-handed temporarily due accident, will write more later…so grateful for your comforting knowledge about your son with Jesus! bless you, Linda…

Leave a Reply

