Dogwood In Autumn Dress

SO MANY THOUGHTS TUMBLE AS GOLD LEAF INSIDE ME THIS MOMENT, BUT — ALAS FOR THIS MORE THAN NUISANCE BROKEN WRIST !! 

HOWEVER…I DID MANAGE TO SNAP A DECENT ( I THINK) ONE-HANDED SHOT OF MY DOGWOOD IN AUTUMN (OH, MINUS ALL LOVELY SEASON DETAILS I’D ENVISIONED AS ADORNMENT OF MY OWN  😦  ) AND THOUGHT I’D POST WITH A WORD OF VICTORY PROMISE FOR ANY OF US FEELING A BIT TRODDEN BY THE ONE WHO COMES TO STEAL AND ROB…

TAKE A SEAT AND LET THIS RENEW…

Digital Camera

“And as you have been a curse and a byword among the nations…so will I save you, and you shall be a blessing. Fear not, but let your hands be strong and hardened.”

~Zechariah 8:13 Amplified

.

©  Pam Depoyan

Sharing with:

.       whimsical-wednesdays_edited-1   Teaching What Is Good

Melissa at 31-Days  Fall Nesting linky party (be sure to hop over to her site and see all her gorgeous fall photos!)

   fall decorating inspiration

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DISCLAIMER:   If you see an ad appearing at the bottom of my posts, please know that I have no control over these and therefore do not endorse.  They come from the blog host… I do not even see or know what they are, just a recent note explaining that they may be viewed by readers.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Autumn in Evensong and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dogwood In Autumn Dress

  1. Being Woven says:

    Oh, to see that dogwood in it’s early fall regalia! I am so glad you shared that. I have seen this dogwood at other stages in other years and it always…ALWAYS… delights me. I live in a place of one and a half seasons, but have lived in VA and OR where seasons abound. I will hold you in my prayers for healing that wrist.
    Caring through Christ, ~ linda

  2. Sylvia R says:

    Sweet seat! So glad I came here. I could sit in this spot and quiet and watch those subtly colored leaves flutter down… Prayers for your wrist—and your spirits—here, too, Pam.

  3. Mia says:

    Dear Pam
    What a glorious, beautiful tree. Oh yes, creation sings praises to God in every season! You are quite a photographer.
    Blessings XX
    Mia

Leave a Reply

