There’s a rainbow round your shoulders…

AND A CARPET OF GOLD AT YOUR FEET…

Digital Camera

 THAT CALLS YOU IN LOVE…

k10801705

“And you, because of my blood covenant with you,
    I’ll release your prisoners from their hopeless cells.
Come home, hope-filled prisoners!
    This very day I’m declaring a double bonus—
    everything you lost returned twice-over!”

~ Zechariah 9:12 The Message

“““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

©   Pam Depoyan

Sharing with:

     Scripture and Snapshot    Beauty in His Grip Button       Teaching What Is Good      

          A Holy Experience       Sunday Stillness with Janis Cox 

Melissa at 31-Days  Fall Nesting linky party (be sure to hop over to her site and see all her gorgeous fall photos!)

   fall decorating inspiration

Top photo: mine

center image:  http://www.fotosearch.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DISCLAIMER:   If you see an ad appearing at the bottom of my posts, please know that I have no control over these and therefore do not endorse.  They come from the blog host… I do not even see or know what they are, just a recent note explaining that they may be viewed by readers.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Autumn in Evensong and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to There’s a rainbow round your shoulders…

  1. Carol says:

    The fall colors– and God’s grace. Beautiful. I’m visiting from the Weekend Brew.

  2. Barbie says:

    Beautiful post! Thank you for linking to The Weekend Brew!

  3. DaLynn McCoy says:

    Beautiful! I love the path with the rocks and the sprinkle of leaves – very fall looking. Thank you for the inspiration! Visiting from Snapshot and a Scripture. Have a blessed week!

  4. I LOVED this. The photos just grabbed my heart. And the Word. Thank you so much!!

  5. Hi Pam! I am your neighbor at Sharing His Beauty.

    What a fantastic Scripture quote to take me into the new week! I can use a double blessing right about now, that’s for sure. And the fall colors are just a beautiful love song to me from the Lord.

    I think you about covered it all!
    Blessings to you in this coming week. A pleasure to be here today 🙂
    Ceil

  6. elizabethfstewart says:

    Great photos! I also love that verse in the Message version. I’m here from scripture and a snapshot.

  7. joanneviola says:

    This was a beautiful pairing of photos & Scripture. Thank you! I am visiting from Sharing His Beauty this morning.

  8. The pathway with the leaves is stunning. Beautiful Scripture. Thanks for linking to Sunday Stillness.
    Blessings,
    Janis http://www.janiscox.com

  9. Joan says:

    I love autumn! Thanks for sharing such beautiful pictures!

    Blessings, Joan

  10. Pingback: Holding Out New LInks {Part 3} | Days & Thoughts

Leave a Reply

