Announcing… An Autumn GIVEAWAY of my notecards!!

leaves

 

I love this faith-filled community of bloggers!   Generous-spirited women who reach out to build each other up! 

I got to know such a one last fall when she chose one of my drawings for her “Anything Blue” featured winner of the week’s linkup…  Kathryn Griffin of The Dedicated House and I began talking then of coordinating a giveaway to her readers and mine — but immediately I broke my wrist and with one thing or another we didn’t come back together on this idea until recently.  When I approached her again, she took the thought and ran with it.

That’s why I am so excited to announce…

It’s time to toss in your raffle entry,  like Autumn leaves to the sky!

As of THIS VERY MINUTE…my notecard giveaway (Note: United States only) is LIVE on Kathryn’s blog here!!     http://www.thededicatedhouse.com/2014/10/giveaway-at-dedicated-house.html

scan0025If you are in the U.S., please hop on over to thededicatedhouse for an opportunity to win FIVE of my note cards, your choice from the images she shows there!

Then just use the cool rafflecopter on her blog to enter! **

.

.

.

.

Free Christmas Ornaments Clipart  You’ll find all the details there at thededicatedhouse, but I am also going to include one more bonus to the winner – your choice of one of my Christmas cards!  (It’s possible there may be one more of these Christmas designs to choose from by the time the winning name is drawn on October 16th!  :)  Keep your eye on my pen and ink page here: pen & ink HOME PORTRAITS )

BONUS TO WINNER – YOUR CHOICE

OF ONE OF THESE CHRISTMAS GREETING CARDS

scan0001scan0005

scan0007

scan0027

Happy leaf toss into this Giveaway entry!

 http://www.thededicatedhouse.com/2014/10/giveaway-at-dedicated-house.html

(Note:  U.S. entries only)

Winning Date – October 16th!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

**  When you go to  www.thededicatedhouse.com  — I think it is just my sometimes SLOW-loading  computer, but sometimes it takes a minute for my screen to load — If you just see her blue background design with images on top, wait a moment and it will convert to a great easy to read white page…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

© Pam Depoyan

 

Pen & Ink Drawings above: mine, all rights reserved. (Please do not copy without permission. Thanks!  :)  )

Sharing with:

Renewed Daily - Recommendation Saturday     Beauty in His Grip Button  Scripture and Snapshot  Give Me Grace  Sunday Stillness with Janis Cox 

raysofgraceandjoy.blogspot.comLink  up    Tell Me a Story

   Teaching What Is Good  Friendship Friday Essential Thing devotion

whimsical-wednesdays_edited-1

 

Sandra Heska King - Still Saturday

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Autumn Psalmbook. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Announcing… An Autumn GIVEAWAY of my notecards!!

  1. lynndmorrissey says:

    Try as I might, Pam, I can’t get my comment to print at your friend’s. Sigh. But just want to say HOW GORGEOUS are these cards, some of which I have never seen. Don’t know if I am entered or not, but wanted to congratulate you nonetheless.
    Love
    Lynni

    • Did you enter on the little box that says something like rafflecopter? It has a tally thing going on… I think you have to fill in your email there and probably leave a comment too… I’ve entered some like that before too. I just left a few reply comments there and it popped up a box saying how do you want to sign in or something like that. I chose wordpress since it was the only one that seemed to make sense for me. Did you see that when you tried? Let me know and I’ll contact Kathryn if need be to get you entered…

      Thanks Lynn! I’ve had some of them on my pen and ink link but not posted them in an actual post yet…so if you don’t usually look there you would not have seen them… so glad you like them! 🙂

  2. lynndmorrissey says:

    Sorry, Pam. It just runs me in circles. I tried to comment via WordPress, but it won’t accept (though I always can, such as at your blog). And wehn I went into the “copter,” it says I have to go back and comment to enter. Sigh.

  3. lynndmorrissey says:

    Pam, I tried and tried and tried. mattrer what I do, it says I’m doing something illegal! Sigh. So if you can enter me great, and if not, I understan d, But just wanted you to know how much I adore these new drwawings. Captivating. Here is what I TRIED to post! =]
    Pam, these are so stunning, and honestly, I don’t know which I like best. I have always loved your Morning Room to depict my rendezvous w/ Jesus, and yet, seeing the wingback just now, reminds me of another place my meetings with Him have been exceptionally sweet! How to choose where to meet? And how to choose your art? All so wonderful and beautiful and sweet!
    Keep drawing and writing!
    Love
    Lynni

  4. laura says:

    These are so beautiful, Pam. I’m heading over to throw my name in the hat!

  5. Hazel Moon says:

    Your drawings are so awesome and your talent is amazing. Thank you for sharing your give away and copies here with us here at “Tell Me a Story.”

  6. Caryn Christensen says:

    Your artwork is absolutely beautiful!!
    (found you on Jennifer Lee’s site 🙂

Leave a Reply

