We have an Autumn Giveaway winner…and more news !

Digital Camera

Congratulations to Caryn Christensen, winner of my note card giveaway!!  🙂

I will be mailing her five note cards of her choice  – plus one of my Christmas cards as a bonus…

.

Free Christmas Ornaments Clipart

And just a reminder

Some of you have been asking if the note cards and Christmas card designs shown in this giveaway are available for purchase… and the answer is… YES!  🙂

Easy as 1…2…3

  1. Simply go to my  pen & ink HOME PORTRAITS  page to view designs and prices…
  2. Then just email me!
  3. I’d love to talk with you more at pam.depoyan@gmail.com!

Here’s my latest in the Christmas Greetings Collection:

scan0012

With this card, I wanted to capture the Christmas wonder I love about a large department store elegantly dressed in velvet glow – so much more than commerce, but the feel of celebrating the King’s birth with festive carols in the air, all the lights and jolly wreathes and huge red bows lining the counters I was just big enough to peer over… and the – tingle of joy – running through me,  like a happy hum of starry nights and glorias on the wing — mm, one of my ever-savored memories…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THANK YOU TO ALL WHO ENTERED THIS GIVEAWAY!

HAPPY FALL!

Pen & Ink Drawing above: mine, all rights reserved. (Please do not copy without permission. Thanks!  :)  )

photo: mine

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Autumn Psalmbook. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We have an Autumn Giveaway winner…and more news !

  1. Sharon O says:

    I would purchase some.

  2. Hi Sharon, can you email me so we can talk about which ones you’d like? pam.depoyan@gmail.com
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

