A Beautiful Novella Giveaway from Author Elizabeth Musser…

Hope you’ve had a lovely Thanksgiving weekend! 

We don’t really get into ‘Black Friday’ over here, but I thought I’d offer a ‘Green Monday Giveaway’-only called such for the alliteration. 

From today through December 7th, we’re running a contest over on my Author Facebook Page. For a chance to win a signed copy of my novella Waiting for Peter, simply follow these instructions:

1. Post a favorite photo of your pet on Facebook or Instagram,
2. Tag me in the photo, or use the hashtag #WaitingForPeter,
3. Share the giveaway announcement post to all your friends!

We’re okay over here in France, but still reeling from the terrorists attacks.  I wrote a few reflections about it on my new little blog

Celebrating the Gift of Christ,

Elizabeth

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

scan0001I am not on Facebook, so not sure if I can enter this contest or not…  😦  but here is a scan of MY favorite pet of my teen years!      Oh, how I miss that sweet face of hers!  

Kind of resembles “Peter’s pooch” on cover of this giveaway book, dontcha think?  🙂 

©  Pam Depoyan

 

 

And if you missed it the first time round, read my 4-part interview with Ms. Musser starting here:

 

I just received this Advent Giveaway Announcement from one of my favorite authors, Elizabeth Musser, and wanted to pass it on to all of you… I would love to win this myself!  Her writing is always  exquisite!    ~ Pam

 

 

 

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Beautiful Novella Giveaway from Author Elizabeth Musser…

  1. lynndmorrissey says:

    thank you !
    Happy Advent, Pam. So glad you are doing so well. PTL!
    xxoo
    Lynn

  2. Hazel Moon says:

    Thank you for sharing the give away of Elizabeth Musser’s Book with us here at Tell me a Story. I love the cover photo “Waiting for Peter.”

  3. Hazel Moon says:

    I just checked my kindle – I have her book The Swan House – – and loved it.

Leave a Reply

