When you need a moment of refreshing…

 A Pretty Landscape Can Whisk You Away Like a Mini-Vacation Each Time You Look at It

England Oxford College

“Punting on the Magdalen,” River Cherwell at Magdalen College (University of Oxford), Oxford, England – now available in my newest gallery (to the right), European and UK Landscapes, Street Scenes (Full Pastel Color)

 

“Where is this place?” my friend asked, snatching up the print before I had a chance to show her.  “I think I’ve been there before!”

“I wondered if you had,” I smiled, knowing she once traveled quite a bit with her parents.  “It’s of England… Magdalen college at Oxford…”   

.

Join me for a jaunt over to England here to continue the story…

https://pamdepoyanblog.wordpress.com/2016/01/11/a-little-communique-spot-2/

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

© Pam Depoyan

Stop in and browse more here – European and UK Landscapes, Street Scenes (Full Pastel Color) – to view more or purchase a print!

(Please do not copy without permission. See my copyright info button on the sidebar.  :)

About Pam@Writing...Apples of Gold

I love to hear your thoughts, even chat back and forth amongst comments.Won't you join the conversation? :) ..................................................................................................................... May my stories refresh you, like a whisper from our Father's Heart !
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

